Little Notes: Christmas Break

Hello Darling Hearts!

It’s time for a bit of a Christmas/New Years break. From now until January 11th I’m going to be stepping back from this blog + my YouTube channel. This will give me some holiday time to spend with my family, as well as a few days to plan out 2016. Workbook time! I will be back with lots of new + awesome sauce goodies very soon. You will also be seeing one more post on Dec 31st. This will be my already written and scheduled Word Of The Year announcement. If you are unfamiliar with what a word of the year is, or if you do know, but are having trouble selecting yours, I suggest checking out Susannah Conway’s Find Your Word For 2016 course. It’s a free 5 day email course that will help you decide what your guiding word should be for this year. It’s all about YOU! Susannah provides guidance and ideas, but you are the one who will be selecting the word that fits what you need in 2016.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas + Happy Holidays, and I look forward to seeing you again in 2016! It’s going to be another extraordinarily magical year, I can feel it!

Love always,

Wren

IMG_20151217_200815

2 thoughts on “Little Notes: Christmas Break

Leave a Reply

